Home Page

Who's Who

SCHOOL STAFF - September 2016


Leadership Team:

Head Teacher:                    Mr. L. Dumbell

Deputy Head Teacher:       Mrs. P. Bennet

Assistant Head Teacher:    Miss A. McCarthy


Class Teachers:


Reception:                          Miss C. Haworth   

Reception:                          Mrs. S. Piggott

Reception:                          Mrs. R.Thorpe

Year 1:                                Mrs. G. Murray

Year 1:                                Miss A. Fisher

Year 2:                                Miss K. Gilbert

Year 2:                                Mrs N. Plumtree

Year 3:                                Mrs. J. Coleman

Year 3:                                Miss P.Barry

Year 4:                                Miss S. Norris

Year 4:                                Miss A. McCarthy

Year 5:                                Mrs. E. Bentley

Year 5:                                Mr. M. Jordan

Year 6:                                Mr. N. Dempster

Year 6:                                Mrs. N. Harris and Mrs. K. Wilson

Reading Specialist:            Mrs. A. Baron

P.E. Specialist:                   Mrs. D. Rigby


Peripatetic Teachers:    


Music:                                 Mr. G. Harrison and Mrs. J. Hughes

Spanish:                             Ms. M. O'Neill


Parent Support Advisor/Learning Mentor


Mrs. K.Taylor


Teaching Assistants:


Reception:                          Mrs. B. Ashton, Mrs. D. Parry, Miss B. Stephenson , Mrs, J. Topping

Year 1:                                Mrs. K. Hutchinson, Mrs. L. Whiteley, Mrs. S. Tomlin

Year 2:                                Mrs. J. Pagan, Mrs. C. Saundry, Mrs. J. Sumner

Year 3:                                Mrs. T. Grove, Mrs. R. Jenkinson, Mrs. L. Tessier, Mr. J. Watson 

Year 4:                                Mrs. D. Meadow,  Mrs. L. Roughley

Year 5:                                Mrs. B. Cullum, Mrs L Griffiths, Mrs. H. Halsall, Mrs. C. Oliver

Year 6:                                Mrs. C. Rigby, Mrs. Stewart, 


Social and Emotional Support:   Mrs. M. Bowden

Forest Schools:                          Mr. M.James


Office Staff:


Office Manager/Bursar/Clerk to the Governors:          Mrs. J. Todhunter

Admin Officers:                                                            Mrs. J. Ashton, Mrs. C. King


Premises Officer:


Mr. P. Hesketh


ICT Network Manager:


Mr. K. Hefferan




Mrs. K. Brown, Mrs. K. Temple,  Mrs. Y. Ray, 


Midday Supervisors:


Lead Midday Supervisor:                Mr. J. Watson


Mrs. S. Allen, Mrs. M. Ashcroft, Mrs. B. Ashton, Mrs. T. Clare, Mrs. K. Das, Mrs. T. Grove,

Mrs. P. Hanks, Mrs. T. Lynwode, Mrs. J. Manning, Mrs. T. Scutt, Mrs. J. Tunstall